The Lame Shall Enter First

Rev. Frost's Bloody 2015 Album !

  • El Morricoño
  • Love, Love Alone
  • Theme From 'Zombie Chopper Run'
  • Hey Bartender
  • The Lone Grave
  • Burning Love
  • Desert Song III
  • Hard Working Man
  • The Good, The Bad & The Hava
  • A Swallow Song
  • Theme From 'Gandhi Spy'
  • The Lame Shall Enter First
  • Retour à Silence

© & ℗ 2015 - STGW Records 999003

Bloody Digipack CD, signed !

13 € - Shipping Rate Included in Price /Worlwide Shipping [Pay online with your Visa, Mastercard, Discover or American Express credit card or debit card, or pay with your Paypal account]
"El Rev.Tom Frost tiene nuevo disco, el cuarto, y es toda una sorpresa. Tocando él todos los instrumentos construye un trabajo que pasa como una exhalación !" IROLA IRRATIA 107.5 fm, 2015



share share share shareShareThis

Ask a question about this product:

Questions are sent directly to the shop owner and are never published on this website. You will receive a reply via email.

ask a question