Bloody Works


Rev. Frost's Bloody 2013 Album !


  • The Naked Witch
  • Gotta Travel On
  • Burn Down Your House
  • Frère Jack
  • The Low Road
  • Adam & Evil
  • El Pesadilla
  • The Snake
  • Lonely Traveler
  • The Tale Of HamHam The Wise
  • Love Hurts
  • Hanging Johnny
  • The CroCro Boogie

© & ℗ 2013 - STGW Records

Bloody Digipack CD, signed !

13 € - Shipping Rate Included in Price / Worlwide Shipping
[Pay online with your Visa, Mastercard, Discover or American Express credit card or debit card, or pay with your Paypal account]
A gloriously loud and infernal barrelhouse boogie sending ya straight to hell, demons and creepy creatures intact!’ Big Rock Candy Mountain, 2014



share share share shareShareThis

Ask a question about this product:

Questions are sent directly to the shop owner and are never published on this website. You will receive a reply via email.

ask a question